The Anti-Violence Alliance has both students as well as staff involved in making campus a safer environment and a better place to be. To learn more about the peer mentors or faculty and staff select a button and scroll down .

Faculty & Staff

The Anti-Violence Alliance is also made up of Ferris State University Faculty and Staff Members. They are vital in keeping the organization funded and the involvement on campus.

Sydney Mingori

Kristin Conley

Jocelyn Goheen

Kim Hancock

Justin Harden

Andrea Kitomary

Angie Palmer

Kylie Piette

Julie Rowan

Karen Royster-James

Eric Haner

Andy Slater

Marie Yowtz

Peer Educators

The students involved with the Anti-Violence Alliance have all gone through intense training and are considered peer educators.

Ty VanEss

Sherlyn Trejo-Villegas

Jenna Wardwell

Hannah Francis

Donna Williams

Dejah Jackson

Cara Eastman

Al Alley

Siennah DuChateau